Skip to content ↓
Loughton School

Loughton School

Staff Emails

If you need to personally contact your class teacher, Year Manager or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 24 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff.

Name Role Email
Main Office General Queries head@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Andy George Headteacher georgea@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Rebekah Green Deputy Headteacher greenr@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Grant Malloch Assistant Head & Teacher
HB10
mallockg@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Ellie Frost Assistant Head & Teacher HB2 froste@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Sam Ruggles Year Manager Y6 & Teacher HB15 ruggless@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Sandra Hewitt Teacher (Mon-Wed)
HB13
hewitts@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Vikki Yates Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB13

yatesv@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Jacqui Laverick Teacher
HB14
laverickj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Natasha Vaike Teacher
HB16
vaiken@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Janette Stewart Year 6
Maths Teacher
potterj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lucy Hazlewood Year Manager Y5 & Teacher HB9 calverl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lizzie Woodards Teacher
HB10
woodardsl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Charlie McNeaney Teacher
HB11
mcneaneyc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jane Solloway Teacher (Mon-Wed)
HB12
sollowayj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Bernadette Gill Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB12
gillb@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Rebecca Serginson Year Manager Y4 & Teacher HB7 serginsonr@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Caroline Ramsden Teacher
HB5
heasmanc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kevin Taylor Teacher
HB6
taylork@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Shaheena Khatun Teacher
HB8
khatuns@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Claire Kemp Teacher
HB1
kempc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jane Judd Teacher (Mon-Wed)
HB3
juddj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Nadina Murray Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB3
murrayn@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kim Millican SENCo & Teacher
HB4
millicank@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk