Skip to content ↓
Loughton School

Loughton School

Staff Emails

If you need to personally contact your class teacher, Year Manager or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 24 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff.

Name Role Email
Main Office General Queries head@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Andy George Headteacher georgea@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Rebekah Green Deputy Headteacher greenr@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Grant Malloch Assistant Head & Teacher
HB13
mallockg@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Ellie Frost Assistant Head & Teacher HB5 froste@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Sam Ruggles Year Manager Y6 & Teacher HB15 ruggless@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lizzie Woodards Teacher
HB13
woodardsl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jacqui Laverick Teacher
HB14
laverickj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jane Solloway Teacher
HB16
solloways@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Leonnie Martignetti Year Manager Y5 and Teacher HB10 martignettil@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Natasha Vaike Teacher
HB9
vaiken@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Charlie McNeaney Teacher
HB11
mcneaneyc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Bernadette Gill Teacher (Mon-Weds)
HB12
gillb@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Vikki Yates Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB12
yatesv@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lucy Hazlewood Year Manager Y4 & Teacher HB7 calverl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kim Millican SENCo & Teacher
HB5
millicank@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kevin Taylor Teacher
HB6
taylork@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Helen Abbott Teacher (Mon-Weds)
HB8
abbotth@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Roxane King Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB8
kingr@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Zoe Richardson Year Manager Y3 & Teacher HB2 richardsonz@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Claire Kemp Teacher
HB1
kempc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jane Judd Teacher (Mon-Wed)
HB3
juddj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Nadina Murray Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB3
murrayn@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Liberty Allen Teacher
HB4
allenl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk