Skip to content ↓
Loughton School

Loughton School


Meet the inclusion team:

Sandy Blackledge
Chair of Governors &
Named Inclusion Governor


Rebekah Green
Deputy Headteacher &
Pastoral Lead


Ellie Frost
Assistant Headteacher - 
Pupil Premium, EAL &
More Able & Talented 

Kim Millican

Emma Churchman
Learning Mentor

Kelly Gordge
Learning Mentor


Sarah Gates
Medical Co-ordinator