Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please click below for the current and future Term Dates

LOUGHTON SCHOOL SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term

Open on:

Close on:

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 5 September

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

Friday 21 December

Spring 2019

Monday 7 January

Friday 15 February

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 5 April

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 24 May

(School Closed Monday 6 May – May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 3 June

Friday 19 July

Inset days School Closed

1.

Monday 3 September 2018

4.

Monday 25 February 2019

2.

Tuesday 4 September 2018

5.

Monday 22 July 2019

3.

Friday 4 January 2019

   

School will close at 1.30pm on the following dates:- Friday 21 December 2018, Friday 5 April 2019, Friday 19 July 2019

LOUGHTON SCHOOL SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

Term

Open on:

Close on:

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4 September

Friday 25 October

Tuesday 5 November

Friday 20 December

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7 January

Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February

Friday 3 April

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April

Friday 22 May

(School Closed Friday 8 May – May Day Bank Holiday for VE day, moved from previous Monday date)

Monday 1 June

Friday 17 July

Inset days School Closed

1.

Monday 2 September 2019

4.

Monday 6 January 2020

2.

Tuesday 3 September 2019

5.

Monday 20 July 2020

3.

Monday 4 November 2019

   

School will close at 1.30pm on the following dates:- Friday 20 December 2019, Friday 3 April 2020, Friday 17 July 2020