Skip to content ↓

Staff Emails

You should always use the main office email address as your first contact.

If you need to personally contact your child's class teacher, year manager or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 48 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff without permission.

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES 2021-22

Name Role Email
Main Office General enquiries office@loughton.school
Rebekah Green Headteacher greenr@loughton.school
Ellie Frost Deputy Headteacher froste@loughton.school
Caroline Ramsden Teacher in charge of SEND
(Mon-Weds on site)
ramsdenc@loughton.school

Emily Thomas

Teacher HB1 and year 3 manager

thomase@loughton.school

Kirsty Coppins Teacher HB2 coppinsk@loughton.school 
Dee Newman Teacher HB3

newmand@loughton.school

Sarah Taylor

Nana Brago

Teacher HB4 (Mon-Weds)

Teacher HB4 (Thurs and Fri)

taylors@loughton.school

bragon@loughton.school

Boppy Wilmshurst Teacher HB5 wilmshurstb@loughton.school
Jane Solloway Teacher HB6 and year 4 manager sollowayj@loughton.school

Ben Whyman

Teacher HB7

whymanb@loughton.school

Sam Ruggles

Teacher HB8

ruggless@loughton.school

Ben Whyman

Teacher HB9

 

hawkess@loughton.school

Lizzie Sanderson

 

Kate Lai-Kit

Teacher HB10 (Mon-Weds) and year 5 manager

Teacher HB10 (Weds-Fri)

sandersonl@loughton.school

 

lai-kitk@loughton.school

Cathy Higgins

Ellie Frost

Teacher HB11 (Tues-Fri)

Teacher HB11 (Mon)

higginsc@loughton.school

froste@loughton.school

Kevin Taylor Teacher HB12

taylork@loughton.school

Hannah Carter

Teacher HB13

carterh@loughton.school

Jacqui Laverick Teacher HB14 and year 6 manager laverickj@loughton.school

Rox King

Teacher HB15

kingr@loughton.school

Lizzie Woodards

Teacher HB16 woodardsl@loughton.school

Helen Abbott

Jane Nabbs

Teacher support group 9 3/4 (Mon-Weds)

HLTA support group 9 3/4 (Tues-Fri)

abbotth@loughton.school

nabbsj@loughton.school

Charlie McNeaney

TBC

Teacher support group 6x

HLTA support group 6x

mcneaneyc@loughton.school
Emma Churchman Family support worker churchmane@loughton.school
Kelly Gordge Family support worker (Tues-Thurs) gordgek@loughton.school
Sarah Fennessy Medical co-ordinator fennessys@loughton.school
Katie Owen Receptionist owenk@loughton.school
Shelley Mahoney Pupil administration manager mahoneys@loughton.school
Sam Daubermann IT manager

daubermanns@loughton.school

Janet Hobbs Personnel and finance manager hobbsj@loughton.school
Sarah Tompkins Financial resource manager tompkinss@loughton.school
Stuart Cox Site supervisor coxs@loughton.school