Skip to content ↓

Staff Emails

If you need to personally contact your child's class teacher, year leader or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 48 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff  without permission.

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES 2019-20

Name Role Email
Main Office General Queries head@loughton.school
Rebekah Green Headteacher greenr@loughton.school
Ellie Frost Deputy Headteacher froste@loughton.school
Charlie McNeaney

Academic champion

Y3 Year Leader & Teacher HB1

mcneaneyc@loughton.school
Boppy Wilmshurst Teacher HB2 (Mon, Tues, Weds) wilmshurstb@loughton.school
Nadina Murray

Teacher HB1 (Weds) and

Teacher HB2 (Thurs, Fri)

murrayn@loughton.school
Dee Newman Teacher HB3 newmand@loughton.school
Lewis Woodham Teacher HB4 woodhaml@loughton.school
Caroline Ramsden Teacher HB5 (Mon, Tues, Weds) ramsdenc@loughton.school
Lizzie Sanderson Teacher HB5 (Thurs, Fri) sandersonl@loughton.school
Rox King Teacher HB6 kingr@loughton.school

Ellie Frost

Bev Maghera

Teacher HB7 (Thurs, Fri)

Teacher HB7 (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Froste@loughton.school

Magherab@loughton.school

Sarah Taylor Teacher HB8 Taylors@loughton.school

Kayleigh Rodgie

Teacher HB8 rodgiek@loughton.school

Jeff Gibbon

Grant Malloch

Teacher HB9 (Mon, Tues, Weds)

Teacher HB9 (Thurs, Fri)

Gibbonj@loughton.school

Mallochg@loughton.school

Sam Ruggles Y5 Year Leader & Teacher HB10 ruggless@loughton.school
Kevin Taylor Teacher HB11 taylork@loughton.school
Lizzie Woodards Teacher HB12 woodardsl@loughton.school
Nana Brago

Pastoral champion

Y6 Year Leader & Teacher HB13

bragon@loughton.school
Jacqui Laverick Teacher HB14 laverickj@loughton.school
Cathy Higgins Teacher HB15 (Mon to Thurs) higginsc@loughton.school
Bernadette Gill Teacher HB15 (Fri) gillb@loughton.school
Jane Solloway Teacher HB16 sollowayj@loughton.school
Kim Millican Inclusion champion & SENDCo millicank@loughton.school
Emma Churchman Family support worker churchmane@loughton.school
Kelly Gordge Family support worker
(Tues, Weds, Thurs)
gordgek@loughton.school
Sarah Gates Medical co-ordinator gatess@loughton.school