Skip to content ↓

Staff Emails

If you need to personally contact your child's class teacher, year leader or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 48 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff  without permission.

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES 2020-21

Name Role Email
Main Office General Queries head@loughton.school
Rebekah Green Headteacher greenr@loughton.school
Ellie Frost Deputy Headteacher froste@loughton.school
Caroline Ramsden Teacher in charge of SEND (Mon-Weds on site) ramsdenc@loughton.school

Charlie McNeaney

Emily Thomas

Y3 leader & Teacher HB1 (Mon, Tues)

Teacher HB1 (Weds-Fri)

mcneaneyc@loughton.school


thomase@loughton.school

Boppy Wilmshurst Teacher HB2 wilmshurstb@loughton.school
Hannah Carter Teacher HB3 carterh@loughton.school

Sarah Taylor

Lizzie Sanderson

Teacher HB4 (Mon-Weds)

Teacher HB4 (Thurs, Fri)

taylors@loughton.school


sandersonl@loughton.school

Sarah Hawkes Teacher HB5 hawkess@loughton.school
Rox King Teacher HB6 kingr@loughton.school

Dee Newman

Y4 leader & Teacher HB7

newmand@loughton.school

Helen Abbott

Kayleigh Rodgie

Teacher HB8 (Mon-Weds)

Teacher HB9 (Thurs, Fri)

abbotth@loughton.school


rodgiek@loughton.school

Ben Whyman

Teacher HB9

whymanb@loughton.school

Sam Ruggles Y5 leader & Teacher HB10 ruggless@loughton.school
Kevin Taylor Teacher HB11 taylork@loughton.school
Lizzie Woodards Teacher HB12 woodardsl@loughton.school

Kate Lai-Kit


Nana Brago

Teacher HB13 (Mon - Weds)

Y6 leader & Teacher HB13 (Thurs, Fri)

lai-kitk@loughton.school


bragon@loughton.school

Jacqui Laverick Teacher HB14 laverickj@loughton.school

Cathy Higgins

Charlotte Brown

Teacher HB15 (Tues-Fri)

Teacher HB15 (Mon)

higginsc@loughton.school


brownc@loughton.school

Jane Solloway Teacher HB16 sollowayj@loughton.school
Emma Churchman Family support worker churchmane@loughton.school
Kelly Gordge Family support worker
(Tues-Thurs)
gordgek@loughton.school
Sarah Gates Medical co-ordinator gatess@loughton.school