Skip to content ↓

Staff Emails

You should always use the main office email address as your first contact.

If you need to personally contact your child's class teacher, year manager or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 48 hours (term time only). If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff without permission.


Name Role Email
Main Office General enquiries
Rebekah Green Headteacher
Ellie Frost Deputy Headteacher
Caroline Ramsden Teacher in charge of SEND
(Mon-Weds on site)

Emily Thomas

Teacher HB1 and year 3 manager

Kirsty Coppins Teacher HB2 
Dee Newman Teacher HB3

Sarah Taylor

Nana Brago

Teacher HB4 (Mon-Weds)

Teacher HB4 (Thurs and Fri)

Boppy Wilmshurst Teacher HB5
Jane Solloway Teacher HB6 and year 4 manager

Ben Whyman

Teacher HB7

Sam Ruggles

Teacher HB8

Lizzie Sanderson


Kate Lai-Kit

Teacher HB9 (Mon-Weds) and year 5 manager

Teacher HB9 (Weds-Fri)

Sarah Hawkes

Teacher HB10

Cathy Higgins

Ellie Frost

Teacher HB11 (Tues-Fri)

Teacher HB11 (Mon)

Kevin Taylor Teacher HB12

Hannah Carter

Teacher HB13

Jacqui Laverick Teacher HB14 and year 6 manager

Rox King

Teacher HB15

Lizzie Woodards

Teacher HB16

Helen Abbott

Jane Nabbs

Teacher support group 9 3/4 (Mon-Weds)

HLTA support group 9 3/4 (Tues-Fri)

Charlie McNeaney

Cath McPherson

Teacher support group 6x

HLTA support group 6x

Emma Churchman Family support worker
Kelly Gordge Family support worker (Tues-Thurs)
Sarah Fennessy Medical co-ordinator
Katie Owen Receptionist
Shelley Mahoney Pupil administration manager
Sam Daubermann IT manager

Janet Hobbs Personnel and finance manager
Sarah Tompkins Financial resource manager
Stuart Cox Site supervisor