Skip to content ↓
Loughton School

Loughton School

Staff Emails

If you need to personally contact your class teacher, Year Manager or one of the senior team, please use the emails below. We aim to answer all emails within 24 hours. If you have a long or complex query, it is usually best to make an appointment to meet in person. Please note these emails are for the use of adults; children should not use them to contact staff.

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES - 2018/19

Name Role Email
Main Office General Queries head@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Andy George Headteacher georgea@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Rebekah Green Deputy Headteacher greenr@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Ellie Frost

Assistant Headteacher

froste@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kim Millican SENDCo millicank@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Sam Ruggles Year Manager Y6 & Teacher HB15 ruggless@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lizzie Woodards Teacher
HB13
woodardsl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jacqui Laverick Teacher (Mon - Thurs)
HB14
laverickj@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Bev Maghera Teacher (Fri)
HB14
magherab@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Jane Solloway Teacher
HB16
solloways@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Nana Brago Year Manager Y5 & Teacher HB10 bragon@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Natasha Vaike Teacher
HB9
vaiken@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Claire Kemp Teacher
HB11
kempc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Bernadette Gill Teacher (Mon-Weds)
HB12
gillb@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Vikki Yates Teacher (Thurs-Fri)
HB12
yatesv@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk

Leonnie
Martignetti

Year Manager Y4 & Teacher HB7 martignettil@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Caroline Ramsden Teacher
HB5
ramsdenc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lizzie Sanderson Teacher
HB5
sandersonl@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kevin Taylor Teacher
HB6
taylork@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Helen Abbott Teacher (Mon-Weds)
HB8
abbotth@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kayleigh Rodgie Teacher (Thurs - Fri)
HB8
rodgiek@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Zoe Richardson Year Manager Y3 & Teacher HB2 richardsonz@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Charlie McNeaney Teacher
HB1
mcneaneyc@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Kayleigh Rodgie Teacher (Weds)
HB1 
rodgiek@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Nadina Murray Teacher
HB3
murrayn@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk
Lewis Woodham Teacher
HB4
woodhaml@loughton.milton-keynes.sch.uk