We use cookies and similar technologies on this website to improve its performance and enhance your user experience.

Browsing this website means you accept their use.

Dismiss More

News

Notices

  • Inset Day 24 10 2014

    date posted: Monday 20 Oct 2014

    Parents/Carers,

    Just a reminder; school closes for half term on Thursday 23 October at 3:15pm.  Friday 24 October is an INSET day.

    School re-opens on Monday 3 November 2014 at 08:40am.

  • Hot Lunch Order Form

    date posted: Thursday 16 Oct 2014

    The new Hot Lunch Order form for w/c 3 Nov - 15 Dec is now available for downloading from the website.

    Due to printing problems with Cygnet, it was delivered late on Friday afternoon.  It will be distributed to the pupils today Monday 20 October.  Thank you and apologies for the inconvenience.

  • Admin

    date posted: Wednesday 24 Sep 2014

    PLEASE NOTE:

    There will be NO clubs on Monday 20 and Wednesday 22 October due to Parents' Evening, Friday 24 October due to Inset Day, and Friday 7 November due to Bonfire Night. 

    Year 4 Badminton Club on Tuesday 21 October will not take place due to staff commitments.

  • Governor Letters Assembly

    date posted: Monday 8 Sep 2014
    Today, Mrs Bundy read out letters from the Governors to all the children in their assemblies.  Please click the links to read them: Letter to Year 3   Letter to Year 4   Letter to Years 5 & 6
  • Education City

    date posted: Thursday 31 Jul 2014
    You can play fun, educational games at Education City.  All pupils already have a login for this.
  • Letter from KB

    date posted: Friday 18 Jul 2014

    Here is a letter sent to all of Year 6 from Mr Behrens which was read out at their Leavers' Assembly.

  • Nuts

    date posted: Tuesday 10 Jun 2014
    Just a reminder when packing your child's lunch for the day, could we please ask that you be mindful of what you include, as we have a number of children with nut allergies in the school. Thank you.
  • Sports Premium

    date posted: Monday 9 Jun 2014
    Please click here for information about Sports Premium.
  • Internet Safety

    date posted: Monday 12 May 2014
    For information on how to use the internet safely please click Parent Fact-Sheet and Conversation Starters.  You can also visit our own E-Safety page here and read our 'Digi-Leaders' blog here.

School Diary

EventStart timeEnd time
Book Fair22/10/2014 17:0022/10/2014 20:00
Parents' Evening22/10/2014 17:0022/10/2014 20:00
INSET DAY School Closed24/10/2014 24/10/2014
Half Term27/10/2014 31/10/2014
Autumn Term 2 Starts03/11/2014 03/11/2014
Friends of Loughton Firework Display07/11/2014 07/11/2014