Skip to content ↓

Important information during lockdown

Updated 13.7.2020

Please see the latest risk assessments attached.


Contacting us during lockdown

Our reception will not be staffed all day and so we may be unable to answer phone calls. To find a list of our staff email addresses, please visit this page and find the email address of the member of staff you wish to contact.

 

Our fabulous Friday videos

Friday 27 March: Click here to watch a little video from us to you.

Friday 3 April: Click to watch what our wonderful children have been up to.

Friday 17 April:  The staff's Easter egg competition

Friday 24 April: The staff share what they have been up to

Friday 2 May:  The children share what they have been up to recently

Friday 8 May: Who do the staff lean on?

Friday 15 May: Not all heroes wear capes!

Friday 22 May: Never forget

Friday 12 June: Guess who challenge

Friday 19 June: Look what we've been up to!

Friday 26 June: Where in the school?

Friday 3 July: Staff's hidden talents!

 

Home learning

This week, all children should be using their class transition padlet pages. You can access the link to these by clicking onto our 'Teaching and Learning' tab at the top of this page.

The latest communications, also sent via ParentMail, can be found below for your reference.