Skip to content ↓

Governing Body Roles

Governor Constitution Role on the governing board
Sandy Blackledge

Co-opted governor & company member


Safer recruitment governor and Inclusion governor

Janet Cooper - Clerk to the governing body
Ben Friday Parent governor & company member Chair of resources and environment
Neil Goodman-Smith Co-opted governor & company member Curriculum link governor
Rebekah Green Accounting officer Headteacher
Luke Hodgson Staff governor Development governor
Cyprel Ijeh Co-opted governor Wellbeing and mental health
Monica Maughan Staff governor  
Manjula Nambiar Parent governor Chair of Teaching and Learning
Jane Solloway Staff governor  
Neil Stickland Co-opted governor Safeguarding governor and Health & Safety governor
Matthew Haughton Parent governor IT and GDPR
Rebecca Advani Co-opted governor  
Hannah Cheetham-Joshi Co-opted governor  
Ben Fairhall Co-opted governor  
Josephine Kamara Parent governor