Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

LOUGHTON SCHOOL'S
TERM DATES 2021-2022

Term

Open on:

Close on:

Autumn 2021

Monday 6 September

Thursday 21 October

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5 January

Friday 11 February

Monday 21 February

Friday 1 April

Summer 2022

Wednesday 20 April

Thursday 26 May

Monday 6 June

Friday 22 July

Inset days School Closed

1.

Thursday 2 September 2021

4.

Tuesday 4 January 2022

2.

Friday 3 September 2021

5.

Friday 27 May 2022

3.

Friday 22 October 2021

   

School will also be closed on Tuesday 19 April (in lieu of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee) and Monday 2 May 2022 (bank holiday).

School will close at 1pm/1.15pm on the following dates:

Friday 17 December, Friday 1 April and Friday 22 July

 

LOUGHTON SCHOOL'S
TERM DATES 2022-2023

Term

Open on:

Close on:

Autumn 2022

Monday 5 September

Thursday 20 October

Monday 31 October

Friday 16 December

Spring 2023

Wednesday 4 January

Friday 10 February

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Summer 2023

Monday 17 April

Friday 26 May

Monday 6 June

Friday 21 July

Inset days School Closed

1.

Thursday 1 September 2022

4.

Tuesday 3 January 2023

2.

Friday 2 September 2022

5.

Monday 5 June 2023

3.

Friday 21 October 2022

   

School will also be closed on Monday 1 May 2023 (bank holiday).

School will close at 1pm/1.15pm on the following dates:

Friday 16 December, Friday 31 March and Friday 21 July