Skip to content ↓

Who's Who


Our Senior Leadership Team are:

Mrs Rebekah Green


Mrs Ellie Frost
Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Charlie McNeaney
Assistant Headteacher (Academic)

Miss Nana Brago
Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral)

Our teacher in charge of SEND: Mrs Caroline Ramsden

Our class teachers are:

Year 3  
HB1 Miss Emily Thomas (Year manager)
HB2 Miss Kirsty Coppins
HB3 Mrs Dee Newman
HB4 Mrs Sarah Taylor & Miss Nana Brago
Year 4  
HB5 Mrs Boppy Wilmshurst
HB6 Mrs Jane Solloway (Year manager)
HB7 Mr Ben Whyman
HB8 Mrs Sam Ruggles
Year 5  

Mrs Lizzie Sanderson (Year manager) and Mrs Kate Lai-kit

HB10 Miss Sarah Hawkes
HB11 Mrs Cathy Higgins and Mrs Ellie Frost
HB12 Mr Kevin Taylor
Year 6  
HB13 Miss Hannah Carter
HB14 Mrs Jacqui Laverick (Year manager)
HB15 Mrs Rox King
HB16 Mrs Lizzie Woodards

Our Higher Level Teaching Assistants are:

Art Mrs Debbie Carter
Music, drama and dance Mrs Bianca Vernon
PE and games Mr Joe Sullivan
Languages Mr Luke Hodgson
Support group (9 3/4) Mrs Helen Abbott (teacher) and Mrs Jane Nabbs (HLTA)
Support group (5x) Mrs Nicola Read
Support group (6x) Mrs Charlie McNeaney (teacher) and Mrs Cath McPherson (HLTA)

Our support staff are:

Pastoral staff

Ms Emma Churchman (family support worker)

Mrs Kelly Gordge (family support worker)

Miss Sarah Fennessy (medical co-ordinator)

Supervision Cover Teaching Assistants

Miss Heather Garner (full time)

Mrs Cath McPherson (pm)

Mrs Monica Maughan (pm)

Miss Claire Day (pm)

Senior Teaching Assistants

Miss Ann Darvill

Mrs Annette Furniss 

Mrs Bridget Nicholls 

Mrs Nicola Read

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Vicki Brownlow 

Mrs Sarah Collins 

Mrs Janet Cooper 

Miss Claire Day 

Mrs Mandy Devlin 

Mrs Dawn Dillon 

Mr Gary Foster 

Mrs Liane Lewis 

Miss Dada Loe 

Miss Charlotte O'Connor

Mrs Sharmi Pandey 

Mrs Lauren Ross 

Mrs Helen Slorach 

Ms Rebecca Styles 

To find out more about our wider staff team including the wrap-around staff, premises and cleaning staff, office staff and mid-day supervisors, please see our staffing structure below.