Skip to content ↓

Year 5 

The 2019-20 year 5 team are:

  • Sam Ruggles - year leader and HB10 class teacher
  • Kevin Taylor - HB11 class teacher
  • Lizzie Woodards - HB12 class teacher
  • Ann Darvill - Senior teaching assistant
  • Nicola Read - Senior teaching assistant
  • Sharmi Pandy - Learning support assistant

To view some of the activities that we have taken part in recently and information please visit our Year 5 Blog and Newsletter pages.

For articles that include slideshows, please visit our Year 5 Gallery.