Skip to content ↓


All aspects of safeguarding of our children.

If you have Child Protection or Safeguarding concerns outside school hours, please contact the school safeguarding number on 07879 528704, and a member of the team will be happy to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Safeguarding Team:

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Rebekah Green
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads: Emma Churchman
Kelly Gordge
Safeguarding Team:

Ellie Frost
Sarah Gates

Charlie McNeaney

Nana Brago (including online safety)

Safeguarding Governor: Sandy Blackledge

Please click one of the adjacent tabs for lots more information ...